NC STATE BOARD OF ELECTIONS –  Register to vote online, find your polling place, and more!

North Carolina Governor

  Governor Roy Cooper (D)

Office of the Governor
20301 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-0301
Phone: 919-814-2000
Fax: 919-733-2120

North Carolina Senate









Senator Warren Daniel (R)
North Carolina Senate – 46th District

Raleigh Office
16 W. Jones Street, Room 1127
Raleigh, NC 27601-2808
Phone: 919-715-7823
P.O. Box 1825
Morganton, NC 28680
Phone: 828-433-0700

North Carolina House of Representatives









Representative Hugh Blackwell (R)
North Carolina House – 86th District

Raleigh Office
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 541
Raleigh, NC 27603
Phone: 919-733-5805
321 Mountain View Avenue SE
Valdese, NC 28690
Phone: 828-879-8454

Representative Mark Meadows (R)
North Carolina House – 11th District

Main District Office

200 N. Grove Street, Suite 90
Hendersonville, NC 28792
Phone: 828-693-5660

Theme: Overlay by Kaira 110 East Meeting Street, Morganton, NC 28655
2020 Burke County Chamber of Commerce | All Rights Reserved